Position Contact Email
President Rory Barratt
Vice President Dennis Love
Treasurer Chris McCarthy
Match Secretary Tom Conway
Field Secretary Will DeCoste
Recruiting Director Dennis Michael Kinneen
Captain Ryan Curtis
Vice Captain Alex Rollins
7’s Captain Wayne Reisfelder
Marketing and Communications Kevin Audette
Social Secretary Jacob Hibbert
U19 Liason Nick Sullivan
Rookie Rugby Coordinator Mike Timco
Sirens Liason Vicky Thomas
Rusty Anchors Liason Dan Griffith
Website Admin Mark Johnson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s