Contacts

Position Contact Email
President Rory Barratt president@ssrugby.com
Vice President Ryan Curtis vicepresident@ssrugby.com
Treasurer Chris McCarthy treasurer@ssrugby.com
Club Secretary Jacob Hibbert secretary@ssrugby.com
Social Secretary Tim Loney socialsecretary@ssrugby.com
Field Secretary Colin Dowd fields@ssrugby.com
Community Outreach Officer Victoria Thomas outreach@ssrugby.com
Recruiting Director Dennis Michael Kinneen recruit@ssrugby.com
Marketing Communications Director Paul Pegher marketing@ssrugby.com
Youth Programs Director James Kenneway youthdirector@ssrugby.com
U19 Liason Nick Sullivan u19@ssrugby.com
7’s Coordinator Wayne Reisfelder sevens@ssrugby.com
Men’s Team Admin Nick Sullivan mensadmin@ssrugby.com
Men’s Match Secretary Tom Conway matchsecretary@ssrugby.com
Siren’s Team Admin Matti Riley sirensadmin@ssrugby.com
Siren’s Match Secretary Frankie Mullen sirensmatchsec@ssrugby.com
Rusty Anchor’s Team Admin Dan Griffith oldboys@ssrugby.com
Rusty Anchor’s Match Secretary Jason Lang obmatchsec@ssrugby.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s